<xmp id="y6iou">
  • <xmp id="y6iou">
  • <xmp id="y6iou"><menu id="y6iou"></menu>
    <menu id="y6iou"></menu>
  • contact us

    Contact Us

     

    Contact Information

    Corporate Office

    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    101 Arch Street, Suite 1740
    Boston, MA 02110

    David C. Lewis
    President
    857.400.3202 office
    David.Lewis@amtrustgroup.com

    Nathan Shpritz
    Vice President, Business Operations
    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    857.400.3209 office
    nathan.shpritz@amtrustgroup.com
     

    Underwriting Offices

    Alpharetta, GA
    3925 Brookside Parkway, 4th Floor
    Alpharetta, GA 30022

    Boston, MA
    101 Arch Street, Suite 1740
    Boston, MA 02110

    Chicago, IL
    233 N. Michigan Ave Ste 1000
    Chicago IL 60601

    Scottsdale, AZ
    15333 North Pima Road, Suite 350
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Southington, CT
    400 Executive Boulevard, 4th Floor
    Southington, CT 06489


    Key Underwriting Contacts

    Specialty Casualty

    Duffy Koller
    VP – Specialty Casualty
    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services, Inc.
    233 N. Michigan Ave Suite1200
    Chicago IL 60601
    312.715.3026 Office
    Duffy.koller@amtrustgroup.com
     

    AmTrust E&S Pro

    Gene Mason
    SVP Professional Lines
    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services, Inc.
    400 Executive Boulevard, 4th Floor
    Southington, CT 06489
    860.571.3169
    Gene.Mason@amtrustgroup.com
     

    AmTrust E&S Select

    Christopher Fylak ASLI, AIS
    VP Contract Binding & Select Business
    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    15333 North Pima Road Suite 350
    Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
    480.707.5089
    Christopher.Fylak@AmTrustGroup.com
     

    Submission Mailbox

    Please send new business submissions to:
    Specialty Casualty: Submissions@amtrustes.com
    AmTrust E&S Pro: ProSubmissions@AmTrustES.com
    久草在线福利资源站/久草在线免费视频在线观看